Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014

October 25, 2013

Stockholm, Sweden, October 25, 2013: The following representatives of Atlas Copco AB’s four largest shareholders, together with the Chair of the Board, Sune Carlsson, will form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014.


  • Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (chair)
  • Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Pensionsförsäkring
  • Peder Hasslev, AMF

The Annual General Meeting of Atlas Copco AB will be held in Stockholm, Sweden, on April 29, 2014.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so via e-mail [email protected].

For further information please contact:

  •  Ola Kinnander, Media Relations Manager
    +46 (0)8 743 8060 or +46 (0)70 347 2455

Atlas Copco discloses the information provided herein pursuant to the Securities Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. Atlas Copco is an industrial group with world-leading positions in compressors, expanders and air treatment systems, construction and mining equipment, power tools and assembly systems. With innovative products and services, Atlas Copco delivers solutions for sustainable productivity. The company was founded in 1873, is based in Stockholm, Sweden, and has a global reach spanning more than 170 countries. In 2012, Atlas Copco had 39 800 employees and revenues of BSEK 90.5 (BEUR 10.5). Learn more at